Next Scientist Blog – How to Avoid PhD Burnout in 10 minutes

I am borrowing a blog post from the Next Scientist today about how to avoid the PhD burnout by using mediation.

I feel like most graduate students at some point feel completely overwhelmed with the whole song and dance of graduate school.  I personally feel this way a lot, especially as I am gearing up to take my qualifying exam.  I read this blog post earlier this month and I have been trying the mediation techniques the author writes about.  I know it has been helping me with my stress levels.  It might be a technique that works for you as well!

Capture

Leave a Reply

