WE15 Housing — roommates wanted!

Are you coming to WE15? Are you looking for a hotel room, or perhaps looking for roommates? The Graduate Community wants to help its members find the most economical conference housing possible, so please email me at grad-coordinator@swe.org if you are looking for a room or looking for roommates, and I can help match people.

For example, I have a Two Queen Bed room reserved at the Hampton Inn (just a block from the conference center) and am looking for up to 3 additional people to share the room. I have the room reserved from check in on Oct 21 to check out on Oct 25. I would love some roommates! Or, if you have a room you’d like to keep and have roommates, then I’d be happy to cancel my reservation.

I hope other people will take advantage of sharing rooms as the hotel costs can be ridiculous!

Leave a Reply

