Happy International Women’s Day!

Hey!  Are you a woman?  If so, then today is your day!  It is International Women’s Day!

I know, it seems like International Women’s Day was just yesterday.  Every year the lead up to IWD seems to sneak up on me.  I barely had time to decorate my apartment and send out all my IWD cards.  Did the IWD Hedgehog visit you last night and leave you herbal tea and lip gloss?  No, no it didn’t, because I made that up.

 

If there was an International Women's Day Hedgehog it would be adorable.

If there was an International Women’s Day Hedgehog it would be adorable.

I didn’t even know it was International Women’s Day until a friend told me yesterday.  So if you would like to know more about International Women’s Day here are some places to look and some things to just generally get you in the mood.

 

If you come across something interesting today please leave a link in the comments!

Leave a Reply

